TO ORDER, CALL 819-663-7878 OR

Héra

?

Detail

The prestige rating of the craftsman, based on the quality, rarity and uniqueness of the piece of wood.

The Queen of Novelty

Introducing Zeus’ wife! She’s making a strong appearance and is a staple in our series of kitchen tables. The Héra model is distinguished for it’s cutting-edge, angular design. Completed with modern hints of epoxy, this product creates an illusion of movement within your living space.

Schedule Your Appointment Download Héra Brochure
Handmade in Québec
CANADIAN SOURCED WOOD
DELIVERY AVAILBLE

Héra Model Options

Our Queen of furnishings, the Héra model is as popular as it is versatile. Discover unique customization options to make this model your own.

Wood Selection

Other Products

We design and engineer custom furniture with Canadian-sourced wood and steel. Looking to take your interior design somewhere totally different? Check out what other furnishings we have to offer for various rooms in your home.

Start Your Project

About Us

At Concept M Rustique, we support our local communities by sourcing Canadian products and operating with Québec partners. We guarantee that the quality of our materials is impeccable, and we only trust the best. We are proud to support the Québec economy while respecting the environment.

REACH US

Concept M Rustique
683 Boulevard Saint-René E
Gatineau, QC J8P 8A7

Hours : Monday—Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone : 1-819-663-7878

Email : info@conceptmrustique.com

POUR COMMANDER, APPELEZ AU 819-986-1883 OU

Héra

?

Détail

La cote de prestige de l’artisan, se basant sur la qualité, la rareté et l’unicité du bois.

Une nouveauté royale

à partir de 2750$

La conjointe de Zeus fait son apparition dans notre collection de tables de cuisine! Le modèle HÉRA se démarque par la disposition en angle de ses planches. Grâce aux touches d’époxy qui la complètent, HÉRA viendra créer une illusion de mouvement dans votre décor. Une vraie table reine!

Prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd'hui! Téléchargez la brochure Héra
FABRIQUÉ AU QUÉBEC
Bois massif Canadien
Livraison disponible

Options du modèle Héra

Notre nouveau modèle HÉRA est déjà très populaire! Il sera certainement au cœur de vos conversations lors de réceptions… Informez-vous dès maintenant sur les manières de vous la procurer à votre goût!

Choix de bois

Familles de produits

Nous confectionnons des meubles sur mesure de tous genres en bois et en acier. Envie de transformer votre intérieur, d’aller complètement ailleurs? Jetez un coup d’œil à ce que nous vous proposons comme solutions pour vos différentes pièces, afin que vous puissiez créer un agencement parfait!

Buffet
Chambre à coucher
Escaliers
Porte Coulisante
Salon

Commencez votre projet dès maintenant!