TO ORDER, CALL 819-986-1883 OR

Shop

Zeus

Starting at $3,250

From gatherings to everyday living, charm your guests and family with Zeus. This stunning work of art will quickly become the focal point of your living space. Each piece emanates creativity and originality with durable, solid wood available in a range of colours.
VIEW PRODUCT

Héra

Starting at $2,750

Introducing Zeus' wife! She's making a strong appearance and is a staple in our series of kitchen tables. The Héra model is distinguished for it's cutting-edge, angular design. Completed with modern hints of epoxy, this product creates an illusion of movement within your living space.

VIEW PRODUCT

ZÉPHIR

Starting at $2,500

Discover raw charm in Zéphir's live edges and fluid centre. This magical piece will draw you in with its delicate curves and modern edge.

VIEW PRODUCT

Arbolus

Contemporary Meets Rustic

Starting at $2,250

The Arbolus gives off soothing naturistic vibes with its organic, raw, rustic characteristics. Crafted entirely of majestic, natural wood, this timeless piece emanates a sense of the great outdoors right in your home. Explore a sense of serenity and simpler times, and choose from a range of beautiful design options to truly make it your own.

VIEW PRODUCT

Morphé

Starting at $1,750

Solid wood, live edges, and raw, organic curves make Morphé the perfect option for those looking to bring a stunning piece of nature into their homes.

VIEW PRODUCT

SIDE TABLES

On the Edge

Often overlooked, the side table not only offers convenience, but it accents the modern interior décor of your living space. Pair these stunning side tables with other furnishings for your living room and bedroom to tie your space together and refine your interior aesthetics. Elegant with a side of edge, it's never been easier to harmonize your home.
VIEW PRODUCT

Contemporary TV Cabinets

We've tuned into your needs and developed a premium-quality product designed for your living room, front and center. All our TV cabinet models are designed and manufactured with luxury-grade materials and offer a completely customized solution to your living room décor needs. Have an idea? Let's make it happen!
VIEW PRODUCT

Ultimate Room Divider

Contemporary Country Sliding Doors

At Concept M Rustique, we don't believe in boring. That's why we create works of art that embellish your home from top to bottom—walls included! Section off your room with premium Canadian wood that will transform your interior design from drabby to modern-day chic. Handcrafted in Québec with raw materials sourced in the Great White North, our majestic sliding room dividers give your living space a unique sense of warmth and comfort.
VIEW PRODUCT

Dresser

Edgy, Modern, One-of-a-Kind

The perfect home for your apparel is sleek and sexy, with just the right amount of edge to transform your bedroom. All dresser products are fitted and designed using the soft-close system and are completely customizable to suit your preferred aesthetics. You also have the choice of opening drawers with the handle or opting for a push feature. Discover endless possibilities in our eye-catching selection of modern, edgy dressers designed to tie your room together with the rest of your interior décor.
VIEW PRODUCT

Headboards

Create a stunning focal point in your bedroom with our selection of luxury headboards available in various styles, colours, and wood types. Discover true creativity and craftsmanship in our eye-catching products perfectly suited for your personal haven. We design and manufacture stunning, modern headboards with a stylish flair to complete your bedroom aesthetic.
VIEW PRODUCT

fbpx
POUR COMMANDER, APPELEZ AU 819-986-1883 OU

Shop

Zeus

à partir de 3250$

Le modèle de table haut de gamme Zeus saura charmer votre famille et vos invités d’un seul coup d’œil. Cette œuvre d’art deviendra rapidement le point central de votre espace de vie! Chaque pièce est unique et fabriquée avec une tranche centrale de bois massif et durable, que nous personnalisons selon votre choix de couleurs et d’époxy de chaque côté.

voir le PRODUIT

Héra

à partir de 2750$

La conjointe de Zeus fait son apparition dans notre collection de tables de cuisine! Le modèle HÉRA se démarque par la disposition en angle de ses planches. Grâce aux touches d’époxy qui la complètent, HÉRA viendra créer une illusion de mouvement dans votre décor. Une vraie table reine!

voir le PRODUIT

ZÉPHIR

à partir de 2500$

La table en bois haut de gamme Zéphir se fondra dans votre décor! Composée de planches assemblées avec une insertion intérieure en «Live Edge», rehaussée d’une rivière en époxy, cette création saura vous charmer.

voir le PRODUIT

Arbolus

à partir de 2250$

Une table toute en bois naturel nous rappelant un style rustique moderne indémodable. Une beauté naturelle! Composé de planches assemblées ou d’une tranche de bois massif de style «Live Edge», le modèle Arbolus apportera une touche de luxe à votre maison.

voir le PRODUIT

Morphé

à partir de 1750$

Cette table de bois massif aux courbes organiques occupera une place de choix dans votre quotidien. Composée de planches assemblées de style «Live Edge» avec finition d’époxy, chaque table Morphé est unique!

voir le PRODUIT

Table de coin

Joliment pratique!

Nos tables de coin ont été confectionnées avec passion et précision pour que ce meuble, parfois invisible dans votre salon ou votre chambre, ressorte de votre décor. Agencez-les avec une table basse de notre collection et un meuble de télé sur mesure et profitez du nec plus ultra du confort boisé dans votre salon. Jumelez-les avec une tête et une base de lit, une commode et une porte dans votre chambre à coucher et injectez une savante dose de chaleur dans votre nid douillet…

voir le PRODUIT

Meuble TV

Le plus beau des programmes!

Tous les meubles de télé que nous fabriquons sont entièrement conçus sur mesure par le propriétaire de la compagnie, Mickael Gélinas-G. En prenant le temps d’écouter les besoins des clients, nous confectionnons des meubles de haute qualité et uniques. Vous pouvez donc nous soumettre vos idées ou sélectionner un modèle que nous avons déjà fait pour apprécier vos émissions préférées. Tout un programme!

voir le PRODUIT

Mur

Ne frappez jamais le mur…

On dit souvent qu’un mur nu, sans peinture ni tableaux, est le comble de la platitude… Sauf quand on a un mur en bois de Concept M. Rustique. Le look spectaculaire que notre bois canadien de qualité supérieure donnera à votre salon propulsera votre famille en campagne et rendra vos amis jaloux! Il n’y a pas à dire, vous ne frapperez jamais le mur avec ce produit extravagant et enveloppant.

voir le PRODUIT

Commode

Un meuble en bois bien commode!

Plusieurs choix de mélamine haut de gamme vous sont offerts pour la confection de nos commodes. Tous nos meubles sont munis du système soft close (fermeture en douceur) pour les tiroirs et les portes. Nous offrons aussi le choix d’ouverture avec poignée ou bouton poussoir. Ajoutez un ou deux côtés de style Waterfall à votre meuble pour un look unique, évoquant une chute d’eau, qui fera jaser. Nous confectionnons selon vos dimensions, vos choix de bois, de mélamine et d’époxy. Les possibilités sont infinies!

voir le PRODUIT

Tête de lit

Le bois en tête

S’il y a un élément qui attire les regards et décuple la créativité des artisans dans la chambre à coucher, c’est bien la tête de lit! Concept M Rustique le sait et ne lésine pas sur les efforts pour concevoir le meuble parfait, qui traversa les époques. On peut retrouver une seule grande pièce de bois pour la tête de lit et le pied de lit, ou encore des planches assemblées. Tout dépend du style que vous recherchez et de vos préférences.

voir le PRODUIT